I’m massively side-eyeing everyone acting surprised that Vex would have left VM with her brother had he chosen to do so around episode 39. Like. Guys. How was that ever even a question? She would have fought him over it, because VM meant financial stability and a pretty decent roof above their head, but of course she would have left with him. Of course.
Published